2020 Anaplan Awards

Rachel Goering, Senior Finance Manager, DaVita Kidney Care

Serena Zhang, Sales Operations Manager, Splunk

Courtney Koyama, Student, California Polytechnic State University

Simon Tucker, CPO, Anaplan

Anaplan recognizes the achievements of individuals in the Anaplan ecosystem by presenting the 2020 award winners for Certified Master Anaplanner of the Year, Center of Excellence Leader of the Year, and Student Anaplanner of the Year.