Enquero Inc.

Fondée en avril 2014 avec un siège social dans la Silicon Valley, la société Enquero aide ses clients à organiser leurs entreprises numériques en connectant les données, en contextualisant les expériences et en mettant en place des systèmes connectés.

Nous encourageons l'innovation en utilisant un mélange de produits de pointe, de cadres de travail industriels ainsi qu'une connaissance des écosystèmes de technologies créatives pour redéfinir et parfois éliminer certaines étapes des processus via la numérisation. Nous mettons tous en œuvre pour imaginer et élaborer des solutions s'appliquant à différentes plateformes sur le cloud et systèmes logiciels. Les défis technologiques passionnent nos équipes de lean intelligentes, qui adoptent un mode de réflexion original afin d'amener nos clients vers la réussite. L'excellence nous anime, que ce soit dans le cadre de l'installation de systèmes, la présentation d'analyses poussées, l'apprentissage automatique ou la conception d'expériences.

Enquero is listed in the top five fastest-growing IT software development companies from Bay Area by Inc.com in their 2018 listing. Enquero has other U.S. locations in Seattle WA, Lafayette LA, and Atlanta GA, and has a global presence in Bangalore India, Vancouver Canada, and Amsterdam the Netherlands.

Our partnership story

Enquero est un partenaire d'Anaplan qui accompagne avec succès la mise en œuvre de la plateforme aux États-Unis, et qui commence à étendre sa présence en Asie-Pacifique et en Europe. Parce que nous apportons continuellement une valeur ajoutée à certains clients d'Anaplan figurant parmi la liste Fortune 500, nous avons atteint le niveau Gold du partenariat dès la première année de notre collaboration. Enquero a aidé à répondre à divers besoins en implémentant Anaplan auprès de nombreux clients grâce à ses consultants dispersés dans le monde entier. Notre expertise fonctionnelle en planification connectée (ventes, chaîne logistique, finance) et notre intégration des données d'entreprise font notre renommée dans l'industrie.

Contact

408-708-9307
Sales@Enquero.com

Sales Tier

Gold

Services Tier

Gold

Geography

Amériques, Asie et Europe

Website

Enquero Inc.

Founded in April 2014 and headquartered in Silicon Valley, at Enquero, we help our customers engineer their digital enterprises by connecting data, contextualizing experiences, and enabling connected capabilities.

We fuel innovation by using a creative mix of cutting-edge products, industry frameworks, and creative technology ecosystem know-how to redefine and sometimes eliminate process steps through digitalization. We push ourselves hard to design and build solutions that touch layers of cloud platforms and software stacks. We set up smart and lean teams who love technology challenges and think disruptively to help our clients succeed. We are passionate about delivering excellence in capability enablement, advanced analytics, machine learning, and experience design.

Enquero is listed in the top five fastest-growing IT software development companies from Bay Area by Inc.com in their 2018 listing. Enquero has other U.S. locations in Seattle WA, Lafayette LA, and Atlanta GA, and has a global presence in Bangalore India, Vancouver Canada, and Amsterdam the Netherlands.

Our partnership story

Enquero is a successful solution implementation partner of the Anaplan platform within the U.S. that has a growing presence in APAC and Europe. For consistently delivering value for some of the Fortune 500 Anaplan customers, we have attained the Gold Tier partnership within the first year. Enquero has delivered a variety of Anaplan use cases across multiple enterprise clients through its global consulting workforce. We are known in the industry for our functional expertise in Connected Planning (sales, supply chain, finance) and enterprise data integration.

Contact

408-708-9307
Sales@Enquero.com

Sales Tier

Gold

Services Tier

Gold

Geography

Americas, Asia, and Europe

Website