Enquero Inc.

Wir bei Enquero, gegründet im April 2014 mit Hauptsitz im Silicon Valley, unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Entwicklung ihrer digitalen Unternehmen, indem wir Daten verbinden, Erfahrungen kontextualisieren und vernetzte Kapazitäten ermöglichen.

Wir fördern Innovationen, indem wir eine kreative Mischung aus Spitzenprodukten, Branchen-Frameworks und kreativem Know-how für Technologie-Ökosysteme nutzen, um Prozessschritte durch Digitalisierung neu zu definieren und gelegentlich sogar zu eliminieren. Wir fordern uns stets aufs Neue heraus, Lösungen zu konzipieren und entwickeln, die die Bereiche Cloud-Plattformen und Software-Stacks rühren. Wir bilden intelligente und schlanke Teams, die technologische Herausforderungen lieben und disruptiv denken, um unseren Kunden zum Erfolg zu verhelfen. Wir setzen uns leidenschaftlich dafür ein, hervorragende Leistungen in den Bereichen Capability Enablement, Advanced Analytics, Machine Learning und Experience Design zu liefern.

Enquero is listed in the top five fastest-growing IT software development companies from Bay Area by Inc.com in their 2018 listing. Enquero has other U.S. locations in Seattle WA, Lafayette LA, and Atlanta GA, and has a global presence in Bangalore India, Vancouver Canada, and Amsterdam the Netherlands.

Our partnership story

Enquero ist ein erfolgreicher Lösungsimplementierungspartner der Anaplan-Plattform in den USA, der eine wachsende Präsenz in der APAC-Region und Europa unterhält. Da wir einer Reihe der Fortune-500-Kunden von Anaplan einen konstanten Mehrwert liefern, haben wir innerhalb des ersten Jahres die „Gold Tier“-Partnerschaft erreicht. Enquero hat über seine globalen Berater eine Vielzahl von Anaplan-Anwendungsfällen für mehrere Unternehmenskunden bereitgestellt. Wir sind in der Branche bekannt für unsere funktionale Expertise in den Bereichen Connected Planning (Vertrieb, Supply Chain, Finanzen) und Enterprise-Datenintegration.

Kontakt

408-708-9307
Sales@Enquero.com

Sales Tier

Gold

Services Tier

Gold

Geography

Nord- und Südamerika, Asien und Europa

Website

Enquero Inc.

Founded in April 2014 and headquartered in Silicon Valley, at Enquero, we help our customers engineer their digital enterprises by connecting data, contextualizing experiences, and enabling connected capabilities.

We fuel innovation by using a creative mix of cutting-edge products, industry frameworks, and creative technology ecosystem know-how to redefine and sometimes eliminate process steps through digitalization. We push ourselves hard to design and build solutions that touch layers of cloud platforms and software stacks. We set up smart and lean teams who love technology challenges and think disruptively to help our clients succeed. We are passionate about delivering excellence in capability enablement, advanced analytics, machine learning, and experience design.

Enquero is listed in the top five fastest-growing IT software development companies from Bay Area by Inc.com in their 2018 listing. Enquero has other U.S. locations in Seattle WA, Lafayette LA, and Atlanta GA, and has a global presence in Bangalore India, Vancouver Canada, and Amsterdam the Netherlands.

Our partnership story

Enquero is a successful solution implementation partner of the Anaplan platform within the U.S. that has a growing presence in APAC and Europe. For consistently delivering value for some of the Fortune 500 Anaplan customers, we have attained the Gold Tier partnership within the first year. Enquero has delivered a variety of Anaplan use cases across multiple enterprise clients through its global consulting workforce. We are known in the industry for our functional expertise in Connected Planning (sales, supply chain, finance) and enterprise data integration.

Contact

408-708-9307
Sales@Enquero.com

Sales Tier

Gold

Services Tier

Gold

Geography

Americas, Asia, and Europe

Website