Drive transformative
business value.
November 9 & 10, 2021

Register now

Registration is open for Anaplan Live! 2021

Join us virtually for two days of exciting conversations and deep-dive sessions to help leaders realize game-changing value and drive transformative outcomes using Anaplan.

Anaplan Icon

Customer stories delivered by leaders driving change and big outcomes. Gain insights from keynotes and conversations with Anaplan CEO Frank Calderoni and Anaplan CDO Ana Pinczuk.

Anaplan Icon

Learn from experts and customers in live deep-dive technical sessions for model builders at all levels.

Why attend

1

Anaplan Icon

INTERACTIVE VIRTUAL EXPERIENCE

2

Anaplan Icon

Days
packed with key insights from Anaplan leadership and customers

1.5

Anaplan Icon

Hours
thought leadership keynote broadcast

3

Anaplan Icon

Hours
live technical content

20+

Anaplan Icon

Sessions
for all functional leaders

30+

Anaplan Icon

Customer speakers
sharing how they turn planning into a competitive advantage

9

Anaplan Icon

ON-DEMAND VIDEOS & DEMOS
choose your own adventure

1

Anaplan Icon

GAME-CHANGING OPPORTUNITY
to drive transformative business value

Agenda

More details to come

Anaplan Icon

November 9
8:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. PST
4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. GMT

Anaplan Icon

November 10
8:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. PST
4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. GMT

Explore modern planning through this digital experience:

Icon of female speaking

Powerful keynotes

Icon of laptop with clock in the center

Access to key insights from Anaplan experts

Icon of world with different pins

Anaplan community engagement and support

Register today or reach out if you have questions