The planning cloud for Sales, Finance, and Operations

POWERFUL

Turn the complexity of your business operations into powerful, easy-to-use apps

IMMEDIATE

Update plans on the fly for changing business dynamics

CONNECTED

Collaborate and execute on plans across your company

TRUSTED

Have total confidence in the accuracy of your data, reports, forecasts and plans

Top sales planning best practices

Is your sales plan delivering on its promise?

Date: Thursday, April 30, 2015
Time: 10:00 a.m. (PST) | 1:00 p.m. (EST)

Register Now

Top sales planning best practices

Transcend silos and truly integrate business plans with enterprise-wide planning

Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Time: 11:00 a.m. PST / 2:00 p.m. EST

Register Now

 

Gartner labels Anaplan a CPM Visionary

Gartner CPM Visionary

For the second time in 2015, Gartner has released a Magic Quadrant report that labels Anaplan as a Visionary—this time for corporate performance management (CPM), in Gartner’s marquee format for assessing solution providers and relevant market trends. Get the Gartner Magic Quadrant report for CPM now.

Read Research Report

 

Become more agile: Discover a viable alternative for spreadsheets

CFO Blind Spot

Download our whitepaper, 7 reasons to choose Anaplan to replace your planning spreadsheets, to learn how our clients have transformed their planning and analysis across their organizations. You’ll learn about the seven most common challenges our customers have faced and how we have successfully addressed them.

Download Paper

A global community of customers

Pandora
McAfee
Hewlett-Packard_Company
P&G
Nokia
Back to Top