The State of  
 Connected Planning

three keys to
planning in 2019

Digitale Sortiments-
analyse für die
Omnichannel-
Einzelhandelslandschaft

Financial Reporting
Compliance IFRS 17

Driving value
beyond compliance
Deloitte and Anaplan have teamed to bring our clients faster and more effective business planning and forecasting. Our alliance combines the wisdom of seasoned industry professionals and Deloitte’s strategic planning capabilities with disruptive technology from Anaplan. Together, we’re taking real-time planning and forecasting to an entirely new level.

Reagieren Sie effektiver auf eine Vielzahl komplexer Geschäftsprobleme Gemeinsam machen Anaplan und Deloitte es sich zum Ziel, dank ihrer erfolgreichen Allianzbeziehung die effektivsten Services und Lösungen zu liefern, um Kunden bei der Bewältigung ihrer größten Herausforderungen zu unterstützen.

Enable Insight

Enable an insight-driven organization

Bauen Sie eine stärker Erkenntnis-orientierte Organisation auf, indem Sie die Fülle der verfügbaren Daten nutzen, um bessere, faktengestützte Entscheidungen in jedem Teil Ihres Unternehmens zu treffen. Verbinden Sie Pläne, Budgets, Prognosen, Analysen, Modellierung und die dazugehörige Governance.

Optimize planning models and processes

Im Rahmen eines Anaplan-Projekts kann Deloitte bei der Optimierung von Planungsmodellen und -prozessen sowie bei der praktischen oder geführten End-to-End-Implementierung einer auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Komplettlösung helfen und dabei gegebenenfalls bestehende Modelle nutzen und anpassen.

To learn more, explore Deloitte’s Anaplan apps on the App Hub or go to deloitte.com/anaplan/.

Financial Reporting Compliance IFRS 17

Driving value
beyond compliance

Die von Deloitte entwickelte IFRS17 Anaplan-Lösung kombiniert die Stärken der Connected Planning-Platform von Anaplan mit der Tiefe der Versicherungs-, Finanz- und Daten-Management-Expertise von Deloitte.

Wir bieten:

  • Starke multidisziplinäre Teams in Kombination mit einer flexiblen und leistungsstarken Plattform zur Lösung eines so komplexen Problems wie IFRS17
  • Eine Unternehmensorientierte, flexible und leistungsstarke Plattform, um die Lücken in Ihrer Systemlandschaft zu schließen und Ihr Budget auf die Wertschöpfungsprozesse zu konzentrieren, anstatt lediglich Anforderungen zu erfüllen
  • Eine Lösung, die von Buchhaltern, Versicherungsspezialisten, Aktuaren und Datenexperten konzipiert, entwickelt und implementiert wurde. Ein Team, das Compliance und Audit versteht und sich bequem mit Ihrem Wirtschaftsprüfer in Verbindung setzt, um sicherzustellen, dass die getätigte Investition Ihre Anforderungen erfüllt und keinen Audit-Albtraum verursacht.

Deloitte's Commercial Planning Solution
Learn more
3 ways sales leaders can gain a strategic edge
Watch webinar

The State of  
 Connected Planning

three keys to
planning in 2019

Digital assortment
analytics for the
omnichannel retail
landscape

Financial Reporting
Compliance IFRS 17

Driving value
beyond compliance
Deloitte and Anaplan have teamed to bring our clients faster and more effective business planning and forecasting. Our alliance combines the wisdom of seasoned industry professionals and Deloitte’s strategic planning capabilities with disruptive technology from Anaplan. Together, we’re taking real-time planning and forecasting to an entirely new level.

Respond to a wide range of complex business issues more effectively Together, Anaplan and Deloitte are dedicated to delivering the most effective services and solutions through the success of their alliance relationship in order to help clients address their biggest challenges.

Enable Insight

Enable an insight-driven organization

Build a more insight-driven organization by using the abundance of data available to make better, fact-based decisions in every part of your business. Connect plans, budgets, forecasts, analytics, and modelling, and all the governance that goes with it.

Optimize planning models and processes

As part of an Anaplan project, Deloitte can help with the optimization of planning models and processes, as well as hands-on or guided end-to-end implementation of a complete solution, tailored to your needs while leveraging and customizing existing models where applicable.

To learn more, explore Deloitte’s Anaplan apps on the App Hub or go to deloitte.com/anaplan/.

Deloitte Solutions,

Powered by Anaplan

Press Releases

Anaplan Announces Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2020 Financial Results

Third Quarter Subscription Revenue up 47% Year-Over-Year Remaining Performance Obligation of $590 million, up 55% Year-Over-Year Dollar-Based Net Expansion of 123% SAN FRANCISCO, CA, November 21, 2019 – Anaplan, Inc. (NYSE:PLAN), a pioneer in Connected Planning, today announced financial results